The "Coffee Bowl" tennis tournament has been played by outstanding players as Bjorn Borg, Ivan Lendl, Guillermo Vilas, Manuel Orantes, Brian Gottfried, Dick Stockton, Keven Curren, Victor Pecci, Erik Van Dillen, Tomas Smid, John Alexander, Jose Higueras, Harold Solomon, Tommy Haas, Mariano Puerta, Jiri Novac, Nicolas Massu, Arnaud Di Pasquale, Wayne Ferreira, Jana Novotna, Andrea Helikova, Sandra Wasserman, Anke Huber, M. Mroz, Amanda Coetzer, and many other leading players since 1965.
  1. 2014 Copa del Cafe
  2. 20012 La Copa del Cafe
  3. 20011 La Copa del Cafe
  4. 2009 La Copa del Cafe
  5. 2007 Copa del Cafe

Terms of Use:

creativecommonsAll photographs and content by is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License. If you want to use this photograph in your Website, you have to place the following link back to us from the page displaying it : Photo Courtesy of

You can "Copy" & "Paste" the following HTML code into your website :

You need to Contact us for any other type of use of this material.
Thank you and enjoy!

Photos & Site Copyright © 2002 - 2015 Sistemas Edenia Internacional S.A. Web Hosting in Costa Rica by CRServers