This province holds the capital and largest city with the same name, in the central valley of Costa Rica. This province borders the provinces of AlajuelaHeredia,LimónCartago and Puntarenas.
  1. San Pablo de Tarrazu
  2. Santa Maria de Dota
  3. Copey de Dota
  4. San Marcos de Tarrazu
  5. Pavas
  6. Coronado
  7. San Pedro de Montes de Oca
  8. Escazu
  9. Ciudad Colon
  10. San Jose City

Terms of Use:

creativecommonsAll photographs and content by is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License. If you want to use this photograph in your Website, you have to place the following link back to us from the page displaying it : Photo Courtesy of

You can "Copy" & "Paste" the following HTML code into your website :

You need to Contact us for any other type of use of this material.
Thank you and enjoy!

Photos & Site Copyright © 2002 - 2015 Sistemas Edenia Internacional S.A. Web Hosting in Costa Rica by CRServers