Puntarenas is Costa Rica's largest province , it contains the majority of Costa Rica's pacific coastline.
  • Chira Island
  • Montezuma
  • Cabuya
  • Tambor
  • Londres de Aguirre
  • Quepos
  • Bahia Drake
  • San Lucas Island
  • Terms of Use:

    creativecommonsAll photographs and content by CostaRicaPhotos.com is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License. If you want to use this photograph in your Website, you have to place the following link back to us from the page displaying it : Photo Courtesy of CostaRicaPhotos.com.

    You can "Copy" & "Paste" the following HTML code into your website :

    You need to Contact us for any other type of use of this material.
    Thank you and enjoy!

    Photos & Site Copyright © 2002 - 2015 Sistemas Edenia Internacional S.A. Web Hosting in Costa Rica by CRServers